Contact

For all inquiries, please write to us at the following address: marketing@aeroport-clermont.fr

Airport Management

Laurence Erbs

l.erbs@aeroport-clermont.fr

 

Human Resources

Hervé Dupuis

h.dupuis@aeroport-clermont.fr

 
Administration - Finance

Catherine Moine

c.moine@aeroport-clermont.fr

 

Quality - Safety - Security- Environment

Ivan Meunier

i.meunier@aeroport-clermont.fr

 
Technical

Claude Thiers

c.thiers@aeroport-clermont.fr

 

Communication - Marketing

Magali Soucille

m.soucille@aeroport-clermont.fr

 
Operations

Bochra Hammou

b.hammou@aeroport-clermont.fr

 

By mail

SEACFA

Aéroport de Clermont-Ferrand Auvergne

63510 Aulnat

By phone

+33(0)4 73 62 71 00

By fax

+33(0)4 73 62 71 29

Back to top